联系信息

 

office@pannonwatt.hu 

solar500@pannonwatt.hu

 

Social media :

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pannonwatt

https://www.instagram.com/pannonwatt/

https://hu-hu.facebook.com/pannonwatt/

 

Róbert Vőneki
首席执行官和董事会成员

robert.voneki@pannonwatt.hu

István Mármarosi
首席运营官

istvan.marmarosi@pannonwatt.hu

Helga Hideg
项目,后台工作人员

helga.hideg@pannonwatt.hu

Lajos Somogyi
企业

lajos.somogyi@pannonwatt.hu

Gábor Vígh
销售顾问

gabor.vigh@pannonwatt.hu

Andras Csöndör
业务工程师

andras.csondor@pannonwatt.hu

Adam Jakab
购买者

adam.jakab@pannonwatt.hu

Ottilia Gyöngy
经济经理

ottilia.gyongy@pannonwatt.hu

Andrea Lendvai
财务官

andrea.lendvai@pannonwatt.hu

Ildikó Rácsainé Andrási
财务助理

ildiko.racsai@pannonwatt.hu

Péter István Nagy
规划经理

peter.istvan.nagy@pannonwatt.hu

Krisztián Fazekas
规划协调员

krisztian.fazekas@pannonwatt.hu

Ferenc Galbács
施工经理

ferenc.galbacs@pannonwatt.hu

Levente Csók
贸易和企业部主任

levente.csok@pannonwatt.hu

Zsolt Ferenczi
建筑师

zsolt.ferenczi@pannonwatt.hu

Endre Karácsony
建筑师

endre.karacsony@pannonwatt.hu

Miklós Lovász
建筑师

miklos.lovasz@pannonwatt.hu

Róbert Móricz
建筑师

robert.moricz@pannonwatt.hu

Árpád Kovács
业务经理

arpad.kovacs@pannonwatt.hu

Ákos Budai
运营工程师

akos.budai@pannonwatt.hu

András Akkerman
电工

andras.akkerman@pannonwatt.hu

ISO 9001

    郵寄地址:

  • 11-13. Kandó Kálmán street, Győr 9027
  • info@pannonwatt.hu
  • +36 20 415 42 70